×

Assisting you today:
Dominique Schaad

Die EnAW kontaktieren (overlay) EN

Or contact us by phone:
+41 44 421 34 45

Sending
20181106090711 Dominique Schaad Freigestellt

OUR TRACK RECORD

The EnAW assists its participants in drawing up and concluding target agreements with the Federal Government, in working out target proposals for the tax exemption, in reporting to the Government and in achieving the targets set. By end-2021, more than 4256 enterprises had concluded 2451 target agreements with the EnAW. This is equivalent to roughly 50 per cent of the CO2 emissions generated by Swiss industrial and service companies.

CO2 intensity

CO2 intensity is a measure that makes it possible to compare CO2 emissions independently of growth. CO2 intensity shows the CO2 reductions achieved in comparison with simultaneous CO2 emissions.

So far, the CO2 intensity recorded by EnAW participants has improved steadily during the second commitment period (2013 until today). Thanks to a range of measures in place since 2013, the year 2021 witnessed CO2 savings of 721 870 tons. Total CO2 emissions still amounted to 3 982 906 tonnes in 2021 CO2 intensity for 2021 was therefore 84.6 per cent.

CO2 SAVINGS FOR THE YEAR 2021 AMOUNTED TO 721 870 TONS.

Energy efficiency

Energy efficiency is a measure by which energy consumption can be compared, irrespective of growth. Energy efficiency shows how much energy has been saved, as against simultaneous energy consumption.

EnAW participants showed steadily improving energy efficiency over the second commitment period. The improvement for 2021 even outstripped that of previous years. Some 4 166 918 megawatt hours of electricity and fuel have therefore been saved thanks to various measures in place since 2013. At the same time, 36 989 719 megawatt hours of energy were consumed. This meant that energy efficiency for 2021 was 112.8 per cent.

THE YEAR 2021 WITNESSED ENERGY SAVINGS OF 4 166 918 MEGAWATT HOURS, OF WHICH 1 699 577 IN ELECTRICITY.

×

Rechnen Sie selbst!

Berechnen Sie die Vorteile Ihrer Teilnahme.

×

Heute für Sie da:
Carmen Engi

Die EnAW kontaktieren (overlay)

Oder kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch:
+41 44 421 34 45

Sending
engi_600px

Unser Leistungsausweis

Die EnAW unterstützt ihre Teilnehmer darin, die Zielvereinbarungen zu erarbeiten und mit dem Bund abzuschliessen, die Zielvorschläge für die Abgabebefreiung zu erarbeiten, dem Bund Bericht zu erstatten und die festgelegten Ziele zu erreichen. Bis Ende 2021 hatten über 4256 Unternehmen 2451 Zielvereinbarungen mit der EnAW abgeschlossen. Das deckt etwa 50 Prozent des CO2-Ausstosses von Schweizer Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen ab.

CO₂-Intensität

Die CO₂-Intensität ist ein Mass, das es erlaubt, die CO₂-Emissionen wachstumsunabhängig zu vergleichen. Die CO₂-Intensität zeigt, wie viele CO₂-Reduktionen im Vergleich zum gleichzeitigen CO₂-Ausstoss erzielt wurden.

Die CO₂-Intensität der EnAW-Teilnehmer wurde in der zweiten Verpflichtungsperiode inkl. Verlängerung (2013 bis heute) kontinuierlich verbessert. Im Jahr 2021 konnten durch verschiedene Massnahmen, die seit 2013 umgesetzt wurden, 721 870 Tonnen CO₂ eingespart werden. Insgesamt wurden 2021 noch 3 982 906 Tonnen CO₂ ausgestossen. Die CO₂-Intensität beträgt im Jahr 2021 somit 84.6 Prozent.

IM JAHR 2021 WURDEN 721 870 TONNEN CO2 EINGESPART. 

Energieeffizienz

Die Energieeffizienz ist das Mass, mit welchem der Energieverbrauch wachstumsunabhängig verglichen werden kann. Die Energieeffizienz zeigt, wie viel Energieeinsparungen im Vergleich zum gleichzeitigen Energieverbrauch erreicht wurden.

Die Energieeffizienz der EnAW-Teilnehmer wurde in der zweiten Verpflichtungsperiode inkl. Verlängerung (2013 bis heute) kontinuierlich verbessert. Im Jahr 2021 konnten durch verschiedene Massnahmen, die seit 2013 umgesetzt wurden, 4 166 918 Megawattstunden für Strom und Wärme eingespart werden. Gleichzeitig wurden 36 989 719 Megawattstunden Energie verbraucht. Die Energieeffizienz im Jahr 2021 beträgt somit 112.8 Prozent.

IM JAHR 2021 WURDEN 4 166 918 MEGAWATTSTUNDEN ENERGIE EINGESPART, DAVON 1 699 577 BEIM STROM.

Mehr zum Thema

  • Wirtschaftlicher Klimaschutz