×

Assisting you today:
Dominique Schaad

Die EnAW kontaktieren (overlay) EN

Or contact us by phone:
+41 44 421 34 45

Sending
20181106090711 Dominique Schaad Freigestellt

Legal Notice

Welcome, dear Internet user. You are browsing the website of the Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector (EnAW). By accessing, reading or using the available web pages, you agree to accept the terms and conditions that follow.

Data protection
The world wide web is a publicly accessible system. Data that is entered into the system may be lost, reach the wrong recipient, or fall into the hands of unauthorized parties. The inputting of any personal information and data is therefore voluntary and at your own risk.

Reliability of information and liability
The information on these web pages constitute a voluntary service provided by the Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector. This content is intended solely for the information of users of the online offer. It does not constitute an offer in the legal sense. Although the web pages have been prepared to the best of our knowledge, we nonetheless cannot guarantee that the information, software, documents or other data provided are accurate, current and complete. In the case of third-party websites referenced by Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector (EnAW) via hyperlinks, responsibility rests with the respective provider and not with the Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector (EnAW).

The Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector (EnAW) specifically disclaims all liability for any direct or indirect damage that may arise in any way in connection with the use of the Internet and of these web pages by EnAW users and/or third parties. This disclaimer also extends to legal defects and/or any possible non-compliance of statutory regulations. The Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector (EnAW) expressly declines any liability for Internet malfunctions of any kind (data loss, «viruses», etc.) and for abuse by third parties (data hacking, copying, etc.). The user assumes full responsibility for and the risk of using the information present on this website.

Copyright
Our website content is protected by copyright. Any alteration of these pages is prohibited. It is forbidden to reproduce, create hyperlinks to or use them for public or commercial purposes without our prior written consent. Should you download or otherwise process software and/or other content, all property rights remain with us.

Modifications
The Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector (EnAW) furthermore expressly reserves the right to modify, add to or remove content from its web pages at any time, for any reason and in the manner of its choosing.

1.1.2017

Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector (EnAW)
Hegibachstrasse 47
P.O. Box
8032 Zurich

×

Rechnen Sie selbst!

Berechnen Sie die Vorteile Ihrer Teilnahme.

×

Am Montag wieder für Sie da:
Armin Eberle

Die EnAW kontaktieren (overlay)

Oder kontaktieren Sie uns einfach telefonisch:
+41 44 421 34 45

Sending
Armin Eberle Freigestellt

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Willkommen, lieber Internet-User, Sie surfen auf der Webseite der EnAW. Indem Sie auf die angebotenen Internet-Seiten zugreifen, sie lesen oder auch verwenden, erklären Sie sich bereit, die im Folgenden aufgeführten Bedingungen zu akzeptieren.

Datenschutz
Das World Wide Web ist ein öffentlich zugängliches System. Daten, die in das System eingegeben werden, können verloren gehen, an einen falschen Adressaten oder in die Hände Unbefugter gelangen. Aus diesem Grund erfolgen sämtliche Angaben von persönlichen Informationen und Daten freiwillig und auf eigenes Risiko.

Verlässlichkeit von Informationen und Haftung
Die Informationen auf diesen Internet-Seiten sind ein freiwilliger Service der Energie-Agentur der Wirtschaft. Alle Informationen dienen ausschliesslich zur Information der Benutzer des Onlineangebots. Sie stellen kein Angebot im rechtlichen Sinn dar. Die Webseiten wurden nach bestem Wissen erarbeitet, jedoch übernehmen wir keine Garantie dafür, dass die vermittelten Informationen, Software, Dokumente oder andere Angaben fehlerfrei, aktuell und vollständig sind. Für Internetseiten Dritter, auf die EnAW durch Hyperlinks verweist, haben die jeweiligen Anbieter die Verantwortung und nicht die EnAW.

Die EnAW übernimmt insbesondere keine Haftung für direkten oder indirekten Schaden, welcher in irgendeiner Art im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung des Internet und der Internet-Seiten von EnAW-Benutzern und/oder Dritten entstehen könnte. Dieser Haftungsausschluss bezieht sich ebenfalls auf Rechtsmängel und/oder auf eine eventuelle Nichteinhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften. Die EnAW übernimmt ausdrücklich keine Haftung für Fehlleistungen des Internet aller Art (Datenverlust, „Viren“, usw.) sowie für den Missbrauch durch Dritte (Einsehen von Daten, Kopien, usw.). Der Benutzer übernimmt die volle Verantwortung und das Risiko für die Verwendung von Informationen dieser Internet-Seiten.

Urheberrecht
Der Inhalt unserer Webseiten ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Veränderung dieser Seiten ist in jedem Fall untersagt. Das Reproduzieren, Verlinken oder Benutzen für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Bestätigung untersagt. Wenn Sie Software und/oder andere Informationen herunterladen oder auf andere Weise bearbeiten, bleiben sämtliche Eigentumsrechte bei uns.

Änderungen
Die EnAW behält sich im Übrigen ausdrücklich vor, ihre Internet-Seiten jederzeit aus irgendeinem Grund und in irgendeiner Art zu ändern, zu ergänzen oder zu kürzen.

1.1.2017
Energie-Agentur der Wirtschaft (EnAW)
Hegibachstrasse 47
Postfach
8032 Zürich