Assisting you today:
Carmen Engi

Die EnAW kontaktieren (overlay) EN

Or contact us by phone:
+41 44 421 34 45


Our Board – By business, for business

Thanks to a lean business office and cooperation with some 100 mandated energy specialists throughout Switzerland, every EnAW participant can be assured of receiving cost-effective, all-round energy management solutions from a single source. As a service organization run by and for Swiss business, we work on a non-profit basis. Participation fees must cover costs and are kept as low as possible.

  • Prof. Dr. Rudolf Minsch

    Prof. Dr. Rudolf Minsch

    President EnAW


  • Hans-Ulrich Bigler

    Hans-Ulrich Bigler

    Vice-President EnAW

    Schweizerischer Gewerbeverband (SGV)

  • Philipp  Bregy

    Philipp Bregy

    Swissmem (VSM)

  • Frank R.   Ruepp

    Frank R. Ruepp


  • Dr. Roland Bilang

    Dr. Roland Bilang

    Avenergy Suisse

  • Daniela Decurtins

    Daniela Decurtins

    Verband der Schweizerischen Gasindustrie (VSG)

  • Michael Frank

    Michael Frank

    Verband Schweizerischer Elektrizitätsunternehmen (VSE)

  • Dr. Michael Matthes

    Dr. Michael Matthes


  • Bernhard Salzmann

    Bernhard Salzmann

    Schweizerischer Baumeisterverband (SBV)

  • Dr. Stefan Vannoni

    Dr. Stefan Vannoni