Assisting you today:
Carmen Engi

Die EnAW kontaktieren (overlay) EN

Or contact us by phone:
+41 44 421 34 45


Our Team – Proven specialists

Since 2001, EnAW consultants have been supervising groups and individual companies in the implementation of energy management, in other words, in formulating objectives, identifying cost-effective measures and in monitoring outcomes. The services are provided on the basis of fuel and product neutrality.

  • Erich A. Kalbermatter

    Erich A. Kalbermatter


    Co-Managing Director

  • Thomas Weisskopf

    Thomas Weisskopf



  • Rochus Burtscher

    Rochus Burtscher



  • Martin Kernen

    Martin Kernen


    Director for French-speaking Switzerland

  • Stefan Krummenacher

    Stefan Krummenacher



  • Marco Adamo

    Marco Adamo

    Adamo Energie- und Effizienz-Beratung

  • Nicolas Amacker

    Nicolas Amacker

    Groupe E SA

  • Rudolf Anderegg

    Rudolf Anderegg


  • Daniel Arnet

    Daniel Arnet

    Weisskopf Partner GmbH

  • Othmar Arnold

    Othmar Arnold

    Durena AG

  • René Baggenstos

    René Baggenstos

    Enerprice Partners AG

  • Christoph Bartholdi

    Christoph Bartholdi

    Stadtwerk Winterthur

  • Johannes Berry

    Johannes Berry

    Züst Ingenieurbüro Haustechnik AG

  • Walter Bisang

    Walter Bisang


  • Claudio Bock

    Claudio Bock

    Instaplan AG

  • Fabian Bont

    Fabian Bont


  • Frédéric Brun

    Frédéric Brun

    Srg | engineering

  • Stefan Brägger

    Stefan Brägger

    Stadtwerk Winterthur

  • Flurin Buchholz-Baltermia

    Flurin Buchholz-Baltermia

    Industrielle Werke Basel (IWB)

  • Thomas Bürki

    Thomas Bürki

    Thomas Bürki GmbH

  • Jean-Daniel Cramatte

    Jean-Daniel Cramatte

    Groupe E SA

  • Danilo Cretegny

    Danilo Cretegny

    Groupe E SA

  • Antoine Delay

    Antoine Delay

    Amstein + Walthert Genève SA

  • Thierry Dewarrat

    Thierry Dewarrat

    Energie Concept SA

  • Chantal Dumauthioz

    Chantal Dumauthioz

    Srg | engineering

  • Lucien Dupasquier

    Lucien Dupasquier

    Energie Concept SA

  • Julien Egger

    Julien Egger

    Groupe E SA

  • Stefan Eggimann

    Stefan Eggimann

    Weisskopf Partner GmbH

  • Benoit Falgas

    Benoit Falgas

    SwissElectricity.com SA

  • Fabio Feduzi

    Fabio Feduzi

    Weinmann-Energies SA

  • Pascal Fotsch

    Pascal Fotsch

    Lemon Consult AG

  • Thomas Graf

    Thomas Graf

    GEC Graf Energie Consulting GmbH

  • Stefan Graf

    Stefan Graf

    Ingenieurbüro Stefan Graf

  • Thomas Grieder

    Thomas Grieder

    DM Energieberatung AG

  • Michael Grässle

    Michael Grässle

    DM Energieberatung AG

  • Hans Hatt

    Hans Hatt

    Lenum AG

  • Lukas Herzog

    Lukas Herzog

    Alteno AG

  • Sophie Huemer

    Sophie Huemer

    Lemon Consult AG

  • André Hug

    André Hug

    Balzer Ingenieure AG

  • Selina Jörg

    Selina Jörg


  • Matthias Kaufmann

    Matthias Kaufmann

    Durena AG

  • Ivo Kempter

    Ivo Kempter

    Kempter+Partner AG

  • Rolf Kern

    Rolf Kern

    Primeo Energie AG

  • Philip Klingler

    Philip Klingler

    eicher+pauli Liestal AG

  • Daniel Laager

    Daniel Laager

    Primeo Energie AG

  • Angelo Lozza

    Angelo Lozza

    Lozza Energie und Gebäudetechnik

  • Oliver Luder

    Oliver Luder

    Energy Works GmbH

  • Erich Lüdi

    Erich Lüdi

    Ingenieurbüro Erich Lüdi

  • Nicolas Macabrey

    Nicolas Macabrey

    Planair SA

  • Olaf Maier

    Olaf Maier

    Srg | engineering

  • Fabrice Marchal

    Fabrice Marchal

    Planair SA

  • Baptiste Marchand

    Baptiste Marchand

    Groupe E SA

  • Jaime Martin

    Jaime Martin

    Planair SA

  • Simon Martin

    Simon Martin

    Weisskopf Partner GmbH

  • Oliver Mathys

    Oliver Mathys

    Stadtwerk Winterthur

  • Daniel Meier

    Daniel Meier

    DM Energieberatung AG

  • Levi Meisterhans

    Levi Meisterhans

    Weisskopf Partner GmbH

  • Stefan Miller

    Stefan Miller

    ImRank engineering

  • André Montani

    André Montani

    Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürich (EKZ)

  • Martin Mühlebach

    Martin Mühlebach

    Lemon Consult AG

  • Tuong-Van Nguyen

    Tuong-Van Nguyen

    Planair SA

  • Beat Nussbaumer

    Beat Nussbaumer

    eicher+pauli Bern AG

  • Marijo Papic

    Marijo Papic


  • Holger Papst

    Holger Papst

    Lenum AG

  • André Paris

    André Paris

    Alteno AG

  • Sahar Pasche

    Sahar Pasche


  • Thomas Pesenti

    Thomas Pesenti

    PEFaM GmbH

  • Harald Peter

    Harald Peter

    Groupe E SA

  • Kurt Plodeck

    Kurt Plodeck

    Kurt Plodeck ECS

  • Carsten Pötschke

    Carsten Pötschke

    Jobst Willers Engineering AG

  • Sophie Rauch

    Sophie Rauch

    Groupe E SA

  • Clément Rebillard

    Clément Rebillard

    Groupe E SA

  • Marcel Reichmuth

    Marcel Reichmuth

    EWS AG

  • Yannick Riesen

    Yannick Riesen

    Planair SA

  • Mario Roost

    Mario Roost

    Lemon Consult AG

  • Ruedi Räss

    Ruedi Räss

    p+f expert AG

  • Almut Sanchen

    Almut Sanchen

    Lenum AG

  • Andreas Santschi

    Andreas Santschi

    eicher+pauli Bern AG

  • Beatrice Schaffner

    Beatrice Schaffner

    Schaffner Smart Solutions AG

  • Björn Schattschneider

    Björn Schattschneider

    Instaplan AG

  • Daniel Schneiter

    Daniel Schneiter

    Lier Energietechnik AG

  • Lukas Schnider

    Lukas Schnider

    Lenum AG

  • Mark Schuppli

    Mark Schuppli

    Lemon Consult AG

  • Clemens Sidler

    Clemens Sidler

    Sankt Galler Stadtwerke

  • Thomas Sommer

    Thomas Sommer

    Weisskopf Partner GmbH

  • Martin Steiger

    Martin Steiger


  • Léonard Stern

    Léonard Stern

    Groupe E SA

  • Milaim Tahiri

    Milaim Tahiri


  • Robert Uetz

    Robert Uetz

    Amstein + Walthert AG

  • Arno Ulli

    Arno Ulli

    Weisskopf Partner GmbH

  • Adrian Ulrich

    Adrian Ulrich

    Siemens Schweiz AG

  • Joke Verdegaal

    Joke Verdegaal

    Amstein + Walthert Bern AG

  • Robert Vogt

    Robert Vogt

    Lemon Consult AG

  • Markus Widmer

    Markus Widmer

    EK Energiekonzepte AG / spektrum

  • Michael Wild

    Michael Wild

    DM Energieberatung AG

  • Sara Willi

    Sara Willi

    DM Energieberatung AG

  • Elmar Wiss

    Elmar Wiss

    Enerprice Partners AG

  • Gregor Zadori

    Gregor Zadori

    DM Energieberatung AG

  • Daniel Zbinden

    Daniel Zbinden


  • Matthias Zemp

    Matthias Zemp

    Enerprice Partners AG

  • Adrian Zimmermann

    Adrian Zimmermann

    Enerprice Partners AG

  • Ruedi Zutter

    Ruedi Zutter

    Durena AG